About Our Host

Malika Bilal, (Arabic: مليكة بلال‎, romanized: Malika Bilal; ) is a broadcast journalist, currently working for Al Jazeera English.

Malika is the host of the Al Jazeera Podcast The Take. Previously she was co-host and digital producer of The Stream, based at the Al Jazeera English US broadcast-center, in Washington, DC.

She joined the DC bureau from the channel’s main broadcast-center in Doha, in Qatar, where she worked as an editor and writer for the Al Jazeera English website.

Date

  • Saturday, 13 February 2021

Time & Locations

  • 19:30 PM Johannesburg, South Africa (UTC +2)
  • 09:30 AM Los Angeles, California, United States (UTC -2)
  • 12:30 PM New York, New York, United States (UTC -5)

Status:

  • Open to the public
only doc, pdf or docx file allowed and file size will be less than 2MB